Tacoma Trek

Yellowstone # 6

Yellowstone #5
Yellowstone #4
Yellowstone #4
Yellowstone #2
Yellowstone #1
Buffalo Ribs
Rushmore #2
Rushmore #1
Badlands Road
Trek #4
Trek #3
Badlands #1

Shot at The Badlands in South Dakota. The young girl just happened to be sitting there as I rounded the corner.

About sthubbard

My travels with family and friends has led to an interest in photography and I have started to pursue more formal instruction through the Santa Fe Photographic Workshops. My "eye" seems to be leading me toward abstract photos of the natural world-although I am not restricting myself to those types of images.
This entry was posted in Travel Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

